Contacts

Use this location to find teachers, staff and other important #s
Showing 71 items
NameTitleLocationPhone / ExtensionEmailClass LinkTeam
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleLocationPhone / ExtensionEmailClass LinkTeam
7 Beaver Fax Number  Fax Number G02 (646) 826 8175    
7 Beaver Main Phone Nunber Switchboard G02 (646) 826 8174    
Absence Line for Teachers and Staff Call before 7:00AM G02 646-826-8174 ext 7425    
Ada Valencia Pupil Accounting Secretary G01 1605    
Alexander Mancera Physical Education 102/132 1321    
Andrianne Scatcliffe Payroll / School Treasurer / Supply Person  G01 1606    
Arlene Briggs Attendance / School Aide / Working Papers G03 1632    
Attendance  203 2035    
Bill Malin Data Specialist, English 11 203B,221 2034, 2211 BMalin@rrghst.org; BMalin@schools.nyc.gov English 11 11th Grade 
Brian Bachisin Art Teacher 131 1311   9th Grade 
Cafeteria   110 1101 / 1103    
Chase Fraizer Instructional Support Emeritus         
Clarice Galef English Teacher 223 2231   10th Grade 
Custodian  428 4281    
Daniel Cassidy Instructional Support 206/202 2061/2021    
Dan Price Social Studies Teacher 204 2041  Social Studies 11th Grade 
Dietitian  110A 1102 / 1072    
Earla Walker Secretary Emeritus         
Eli Brown Attendance Coordinator G03 / 2115  1603/2035 EBrown44@schools.nyc.gov   
Elizabeth Perez Instructional Support Emeritus  241 2411    
Elizabeth Stein  English Teacher Emeritus          
Emily Stetson Instructional Support 245/244/242 2451/2441/2421    
Esmiralda Gushumova Nurse 133 1331 EGurshumova@health.nyc.gov   
Eugene Harding Social Worker 235 2351    
Evda Darios Assistant Principal Supervision 215  2151 EDarios@schools.nyc.gov   
Fitness Room  102 1501    
Fitness Room  102 1222    
Gina Malanga English Teacher 214 2141  English 9 9th Grade 
Gina Policastro  Earth Science Emeritus         
Guidance Lobby  211  2111    
Gwen Altman Fosterman Senior Adviser / Guidance Counselor 203 2031 gfosterman@schools.nyc.gov   
Gymansium  102 1222    
Homer Pantelogou Science Teacher 236 2361  Marine Biology 11th Grade 
Jackie Mayol Assistant Principal 240  2401 JMayol@schools.nyc.gov   
Jason Green Program Chairpeerson 209/211D 2091/2115 JGreen4@schools.nyc.gov   
Jeremy Watson COSA / CFES / NY Cares Youth Service Coordinator / PhysEd Teacher  237B  2372 JWatson@rrghst.org   
Joanne Rogan English Teacher Emeritus       
Joari Castro    JCastro@schools.nyc.gov   
Jocelyn Meermans Instructional Support 209/214 2091/2191    
Joe Fernandez Family Worker (Mon & Tues)  G01 1603   Attendance 
John Butterfield Dean; Social Studies Teacher 132 / 139 1321 / 1391 JButter@schools.nyc.gov Social Studies 11th Grade 
Jonathan Winell School Psychologist 211D  2115    
Joyce Gendler Future Project Facilitator Emeritus     joyce.gendler@thefutureproject.gov  Future Project 
Karla Nolasco Spanish 145 1451   11th Grade 
Katlin Fahey Speech Therapist 102 1022    
Kimberly Dudwitt Librarian / English Teacher 102 / 219 1023 / 1025 / 2191   12th Grade Team 
Lisa Moralez-Miley Parent Coordinator G03 1631 LMorales2@schools.nyc.gov   
Martin Coren Instructional support / Special Education Coordinator 245 / 101B 2451 / 1012   11th Grade 
Mayra Hernandez Physical Education/CAP Program 203/132 2033/1321    
Melissa Kabinoff Social Studies/Law Program 202 2021    
Nicole Bonanno Science  234 2341  Living Environment  
Nigel Pugh Principal G01 E 1690 NPugh@schools.nyc.gov   
Pete Cocheo Jupiter Grades Technician  201  2432 PCocheo@rrghst.org Earth Science 11th Grade 
Pete Collins Social Studies 210 1680 PCollins4@schools.nyc.gov   
Peter Tames Head Dean 211A 2112    
Rachel Kessous Liberal Arts Coordinator / Math Teacher 202 2021 RKessous@schools.nyc.gov   
Ricky Kissoon Chemistry 230 2301  Forensic Science 11th Grade 
Robert Newiadomski ESL 102/219 1023/2191    
Ryan Bartley Social Studies Teacher 207 2071    
Ryan DeForest Building Services 428 4281    
Sarah Holocomb Math Teacher Emeritus        
SAVE Room  139 1391    
School Safety / Security / SSA  Lobby 1001    
Security  Lobby 1001    
Seth Artz Guidance Counselor 243  2431    
Shannon Sacks Instructional Support 242 2421    
Sylvia Mapp Guidance Counselor Emeritus     SMapp@schools.nyc.gov    
Tatiana Krivosheeva Math/Testing Coordinator 146 1461   11th Grade 
Teacher Center  101 / 101A 1014 / 1011    
Teressa Pace ICT Government, Marine Biology, Year Book Advisor 209 / 236  tpace@rrghst.org tpace@schools.nyc.gov  12th Grade 
Terry Carmon Special Education Teacher  2115   TCarmon@schools.nyc.gov   
Showing 71 items
Comments