Faculty » Faculty List

Faculty List

Administration
Joan Weaver Principal jweaver@schools.nyc.gov
Colleen Kidda Assistant Principal of Supervision ckidda2@schools.nyc.gov
Jackie Mayol Assistant Principal of Organization jmayol@schools.nyc.gov
Guidance
Seth Azrt Guidance & College Counselor sarzt@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Ebrimian School Psychologist cebrimian@schools.nyc.gov
Eugene Harding Social Worker ehardin@schools.nyc.gov
English
Gina Malanga
gmalang@schools.nyc.gov gmalanga@rrghst.org
Bill Malin bmalin@schools.nyc.gov bmalin@rrghst.org
Robert Ponce rponce@schools.nyc.gov rponce@rrghst.org
Social Studies
John Butterfield jbutter@schools.nyc.gov jbutterfield@rrghst.org
Pete Collins pcollin4@schools.nyc.gov pcollins@rrghst.org
Dan Price dprice3@schools.nyc.gov dprice@rrghst.org
Science
Nicole Bonanno nbonanno@schools.nyc.gov nbonanno@rrghst.org
Peter Cocheo pcocheo@schools.nyc.gov pcocheo@rrghst.org
Homer Panteloglou hpantel@schools.nyc.gov hpantel@rrghst.org
Mathematics
Ben Alwi balwi@schools.nyc.gov balwi@rrghst.org
Jason Green jgreen4@schools.nyc.gov jgreen2@rrghst.org
Tatiana Krivosheeva tkrivos@schools.nyc.gov tkrivosheeva@rrghst.org
Physical Education
Mayra Hernandez mhernan42@schools.nyc.gov mhernandez@rrghst.org
Instructional Support
Kylie Becker kbecker7@schools.nyc.gov kbecker@rrghst.org
Daniel Cassidy dcassidy3@schools.nyc.gov dcassidy@rrghst.org
Martin Coren mcoren@schools.nyc.gov mcoren@rrghst.org
Mahalia Franklyn mfranklyn@schools.nyc.gov mfranklyn@rrghst.org
Jocelyn Meermans jmeermans@schools.nyc.gov jmeermans@rrghst.org
Shannon Sacks ssacks@schools.nyc.gov ssacks@rrghst.org
Emily Stetson estetson@schools.nyc.gov estetson@rrghst.org
Language & Arts
Brian Bachisin bbachisin@schools.nyc.gov bbachisin@rrghst.org
Karla Nolasco knolasco@schools.nyc.gov knolasco@rrghst.org
School Staff
Arlene Briggs School Aide abriggs@schools.nyc.gov
Lisa Morales Parent Coordinator lmorales2@schools.nyc.gov
Adriana Scatliffe School Secretary ascatliffe@schools.nyc.gov